General Family Dentist | Milwaukie, Oak Grove, Gladstone, Happy Valley and Portland, OR

What Our Patients are Saying…

 
StarStarStarStarStar Great service Great people — Bettina J.

Stumbled onto this dental practice after going once to a referred dentist that was not good. Drove by on a regular basis and decided to call. I was glad I did. Both my husband and I received excellent care – particularly me who has a fear of dental pain. Dr. Speer did some fillings on my teeth and I felt no pain. He was caring and gentle with a 60+ year old chicken. Definitely recommend this practice. Front office always worked with my husband’s travel schedule. Everyone very friendly. Definitely a happy office.

         Apr 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Not many people can say that they love going to… — Mary L.

Not many people can say that they love going to their dentist so reviewing a dentist or dental experience is difficult. With that said, every time I walk out of Oak Grove Dental I feel satisfied in the care I have received. I highly recommend Dr. Speer and his team and trust them with all my dental needs.

Mar 15, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Love this group of people!  — Shayla F.

Love this group of people! Literally everyone in the clinic is amazing! From Connie at the front desk, to the Hygienist (gosh, so sorry I cant think of her name right now) and of course Dr. Speer. Such an amazing clinic!

         Feb 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar OGD Has been our Dental Care professionals for … — Fred S.

OGD Has been our Dental Care professionals for the last 5 years. From the time you arrive until after your appointment ends you are treated with friendly, professional service. You are always informed of what is being done during your procedure so there is rarely any questions to ask when your procedure is completed. Fred & Patty Stanwood

         Feb 7, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Speer and staff are great.  — Juli B.

It’s a very nice family business. They always welcome us warmly. The atmosphere is calming and they make sure your dental experience is not stressful.

        Jan 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Speer being understanding of m… — Shannon C.

I appreciate Dr. Speer being understanding of my “dental anxiety” and always being soft spoken, gentle, and radiating a calm and reassuring presence.

Jan 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with their service. — Zenaida K.

Very happy with their service.

Jan 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar as always very friendly and caring,  — Maureen A.

as always very friendly and caring,

Jan 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by very friendly people. — Elizabeth H.

Excellent care by very friendly people.

Jan 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was ve… — Tony D.

I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very good.she answered any questions i had.

Jan 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! — Albert P.

Great staff, great service!

Dec 20, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist anywhere 🙂 — Bretta S.

Best Dentist anywhere 🙂

Oct 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness in Dentistry… — Craig G.

Dr.Speer and his amazing staff perform efficiently at the summit of “modern dentistry” . In addition to fllawless pain free procedures using the very latest technologies( can you say 1 Hr. 45 minutes for a new crown?)..they are all SO NICE!!! Do your mouth a favor and go there and see for yourself!!

Jun 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar A really great team — Doug D.

Very nice people. Professional and skilled.

Apr 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I have a huge fear of dentist and Oak Grove Dental Center, Dr — Deborah H.

I have a huge fear of dentist and Oak Grove Dental Center, Dr. Speer and his staff made me feel at ease. I would recommend them highly to everyone.

Apr 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dental Center! Dr — Jason S.

Top-Notch Dental Center! Dr. Speer and his professional staff are caring, informative, and welcoming; not to mention experts in their respective fields. These people truly care about your comfort and dental needs. I really appreciate the technology that the facility is equipped with as well. They want to make sure your smiling for the rest of your life. Thanks Dr. Speer for being the best dentist I’ve ever had.

Apr 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Amanda B.

Monday one of the wisdom teeth I’ve been putting off removing started giving me excruciating pain. They were able to get me in the next day, and were able to get it extracted for me. They explained the entire process and said I should never feel pain, only pressure. Part way through I started feeling some pain at the base. As soon as I mentioned it, they immediately stopped and made sure to deaden the area more. This is a great team that strives to make the visit as easy and painless as possible. Would recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Apr 9, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Speer asking multiple times during my drilling to see if I was still comfortable — Katherine H.

I appreciated Dr. Speer asking multiple times during my drilling to see if I was still comfortable. And I was! Everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Speer took time when I had a question to answer and explain the issue.

Apr 8, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dental Experience — Kathy C.

Warm, friendly, and professional dental care from the front door to the chair.

Apr 8, 2015